Second District Valley Forge Dental Association

The Second District is comprised of the combined membership of the dentists from three local dental societies: Chester/Delaware Dental Society, Lehigh Valley Dental Society and the Montgomery/Bucks Dental Society. The Second District has the largest membership of the ten geographic districts that make up the Pennsylvania Dental Association. Programs sponsored by the Second District such as the Greater Philadelphia Valley Forge Dental Conference are designed to meet the needs of the approximately 1,500 member dentists and the public that they serve.

Second District President
Dale Scanlon, D.M.D.

Second District Trustee
Karin D. Brian, D.D.S.

Second District Directors from Dental Society of Chester Co & Delaware Co.
Bernadette A. Logan, D.D.S. 
Richard J. Clark, III, D.D.S., M.S.
David Iglewicz, D.M.D.